Sort:  

Quite a knockout on that cover!

Never seen this book, nor have I ever heard of Sirius. Your collection is amazing, thanks for sharing this rarity. I just looked up Sirius and learned a little!

Well now I feel good about pulling this book out last night. It is out of my personal collection that I'm really been trying to slim down, a project that has been going on for years lol. I adore Joseph Michael Linser's art, and his covers specifically. So I have never sold any of the books of his I have owned and even when buying to resell, I would pull all the Dawn stuff for myself. Decided to start with issue 1, great cover and cool it got appreciated, glad you checked it out, hope you find a lot more his great art.

Highly rEsteemed! Thank you for the share.
SteemON!

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31