Comic Books from the 90s - Daredevil The Man Without Fear from 1993

in #comics6 years ago



Daredevil The Man Without Fear #1 (October 1993) by Marvel Comics

Upon losing his sight, young Matt Murdock trains with the mysterious Stick, while Matt's father refuses to throw a fight.  Written by Frank Miller, drawn by John Romita Jr and Al WIlliamson.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store




Vintage Ads from 1994 - Would you rather meet Joe Montana or win $10,000?

Web of Spider-Man #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Crypto Collectibles presents Casper the Friendly Ghost Rider for Trial By Comics

Sort:  

I thought this was a good retelling of the origin. I'm a fan of Frank Miller's writing, and always thought John Romita Jr. Did a good job. This book was one of the things I just found while going through my collection. I got it signed by JRJR at a convention I went to in 93, I think. He seemed like a nice enough guy.

Daredevil was one of the comics I bought back in the late 1980s. Lots of good stories of DD and Typhoid Mary!

Nice to meet you, I'm Melissa. Happy to find someone else who loves the kind of stuff I love. My husband said he had this one, 93 ish?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55