Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - The Incredible Hulk from 1984

in #comics6 years ago


The Incredible Hulk #295 (May 1984) by Marvel Comics

Injured, the Hulk arrives back on Earth and it is apparent that a change is taking place within him. And this is bad news for the assassin Boomerang.  Written by Bill Mantlo, drawn by Sal Buscema and Danny Bulanadi, cover by Bill Sienkiewicz.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  




Crypto Collectibles presents "Spider-Man on a Spider-Bike" for Portrait Contest

Comic Books from the 90s - Death's Head II from 1993

Marvel Remembers the Legacy of Stan Lee

Sort:  

This is quite possibly the first comic I ever got. I would have been 4 years old. The imagery from this issue and a few others from around the same time are seared into my brain. They were destroyed & thrown away, I wouldn’t start seriously reading & collecting until the ripe old age of 8! 😆 In my 20s I tracked down most of the issues I had vague recollections of and have them now. They give me the strongest feelings of nostalgia and awe when I read them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36