Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - Iceman from 1984

in #comics8 years ago



Iceman #1 (December 1984) by Marvel Comics

"The Fuse!" Written by J.M. DeMatteis. Art by Al Kupperburg and Mike Gustovich. Cover by Mike Zeck and John Beatty. He's young...He's on his own...He's out for a good time...and he's in more trouble than ever!

- Buy this comic with Bitcoin - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on Etsy





ALSO ON STEEMIT

* Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - Tarzan meets Predator from 1996

* Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - The Mighty Thor from 1978

* Comic Books from the 90s - X-Men from 1994

Sort:  

Awesome! you should get much more upvotes! btw are you on Steemit chat?

I am not in the chat, and yes, I agree with you, way more upvotes! lol.

Ah ok. Well the thing is that I really think that it would be nice to make some sort of a zine with just the advertisements form those comics, It's super niche but that's exactly why I think it could work.

What you think?

I actually had thought about it since last I recall the vintage ads talked about and I am going to get something together. I have a lengthy post history on /r/vintageads/ for a while now and just need to set aside like a half hour or hour and get a good gathering of them going for a post here. For now though I am trying to make sure when I post comics I have an ad somewhere within the posts, I really do enjoy them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33