Bronze Age Classic Comic Book - Howard the Duck from 1978

in #comics6 years ago



Howard the Duck #27 (September 1978) by Marvel Comics

"Circus Maximus" Iris and Howard find proof of the Circus of Crime's misdeeds. Howard battles the Ringmaster. Written by Steve Gerber, drawn by Gene Colan and Klaus Janson.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  





Vintage Ads from 1981 - SPIDER-MAN®'S DREAM GIRL!

Trump's Titans vs Mark Zuckerberg #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Adapted into Comic Books - Adventure on the Planet of the Apes from 1975

Sort:  

Awesome Comic book man. Truly love the comics dated in the 70s. We have tone of them. Glad to meet another comic collector.

70s are a sweet spot for me too, I find a great kitchy value out of the older books, my personal collection has the good weird shit.

Nice man. Wednesday when I go back to work Ill look for something speacial. Anything in mind?

I am not looking for anything for myself, when I see something for myself I grab it but there is nothing necessary I need to own at the moment, thank you thought.

And please dear lord edit your comment and take out the exchange spam referral link there for no reason :/

No lol. Not to buy. Just something that is of interest to you. To write about. Not for you to purchase

Oh awesome. Hmmm.. I'd love to maybe see some Thanos stuff up seeing how the movie is around the corner.

That link is not spam. Its a secure link that takes you to Binance.

This post was not about exchanges or anything related to that, however even if it was that is a "referral" link to a post unrelated to exchanges, that is what spam is as far as I understand the definition. Other than the food, I again would just request you just edit that out of your comment off my post.

Understood. I can explain the reason. Being apart of a comic book store. My job is to bridge the gap from our buisness to the cryptocurrency community. Trying to acquire more bitcoin enthusiasts. I hope to soon accept BTC as a form of payment for items sold at Reel Art Collectibles. That being the reason I provide a link to binance. Sorry if my link was a distraction to your post. Thank you for your feed back. I will make improvements. The food is a "gif" spreading the jelly. Spreading the Love!?!?!

Sorry I was thinking of the Spam that auto upvote your post and ask you to send steem and in return they will resteem your blog. That was my impression. Im an actual person. Actual thought out comments. But I understand you

No problem, please edit the comment to take out the referral link, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83