Sort:  

Wow, that is an old book! Just a little older than me. I would like to see this book come back in a big way someday.

I am not sure if your comment is sarcastic or not, but, the good ol' gang Archie characters have made it big with a new tv show that seems to be doing okay

It is like they took Archie comics and mashed it up with Buffy the Vampire Slayer

It was not sarcastic. I said it because I have seen a bunch of Adam Hughes Betty & Veronica art go by lately. I wasn't sure if it was a book, or comicon sketches, or even a commission. So this was all I could say at the time.

However, I just saw some more Betty and Veronica art go by that has blown my mind. I am going to cite this post and probably check out that trailer later tonight!

I have not seen you on in a while. Hope you are doing OK. No problems if you are slowing down on posting. You are normally quite the animal posting 1 or 2 comics per day. I love that part of my day when I see your posts show up.

But life is life, I get it. I have had to slow down too. I am looking at Steemit as a marathon, not a sprint.

I look forward to seeing you around more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50