Before Watchmen: Moloch #1 - A Quick Look Inside

in #comics7 years ago



Before Watchmen: Moloch #1 (January 2013) by DC Comics

"Forgive Me Father, for I Have Sinned"  Written by J. Michael Straczynski, drawn by Eduardo Risso.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on the OpenBazaar 2.0 Crypto Collectibles store -




Comic Books from the 90s - The Books of Magic from 1997

Vintage Ads from 1981 - Wonder Woman versus

Scalped #1 - A Quick Look Inside

Sort:  

Is Before Watchmen worth checking out?

With the talent behind all the books I would automatically say yes, if you ask Alan Moore he would probably tell you to stay away, I personally have only read the Nite Owl which I do recommend. I want to one day just buy all the books and read them but that amount of free time hasn't come yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51