Sort:  

I really should stop being surprised at this point about everything being adapt into a comic book.

lol, you definitely should not be suprised by now. I mean, assume 99% of animated tv or movies has been adapted into comics. I do wish I could get a percentage on how many real people movies and tv has been done though, because I still do get surprised by some stuff. I got a book I'll probably post this week just picked up from a collection, an adaptation of this classic film

I keep very few things for the personal collection now in days, but this comic almost made the keeper pile and I don't know why.

Actually, it is a comic book with Tom Hanks, I know exactly why.

Yeah! Man I love that movie, watched it so many times. You should totally keep it.

purrrrrrrrr...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74