Adapted into Comic Books - The Micronauts from 1984

in #comics6 years ago


The Micronauts #1 (October 1984) by Marvel Comics

The brave crew of Endeavor II, the Micronauts, embark on a harrowing crusade to free the atomic cosmos called the Microverse from the iron grip of tyranny.  Written by Peter B. Gillis, drawn by Kelley Jones and Bruce Patterson.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  




Copper Age Classic Comic Book - Wolverine from 1991

Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - The New Avengers meets The Transformers from 2007

Stan Lee remembers Steve Ditko

Sort:  

Ha just bought this exact comic last week lol I had all of these at one point.

Not sure if you kept up with them, but a movie has a rough release date of 2020.

However because I nerd out and check stuff sometimes before I hit post, the last update I am reading here, I am not sure if it is still going to be that movie of them mixed with "G.I. Joe, Micronauts, Visionaries, M.A.S.K. (Mobile Armored Strike Kommand) and ROM" as it was planned.

Wow had no idea..thanks I will check it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82