Adapted into Comic Books - Robotech from 2003

in #comics6 years ago (edited)



Robotech #1 (February 2003) by Wildstorm

Ace fighter pilot Roy Fokker has gone to war and is making himself a legend through his tenacity and raw ability. His skills in the air also alienate him from his comrades, as he often outlives his wingmen. His next mission, though, will test even his ability and will bring him into conflict with a face familiar for any Robotech fan, Captain Gloval! Written by Tommy Yune and Jay Faerber, art by Long Vo and Udon.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar -




NCBD: Star Wars Thrawn #1 Released Today

Adapted into Comic Books - Star Trek from 1973

[Complex News] DC Is Releasing 'New Super-Man and the Justice League of China' Comic

Sort:  

This is an anime I loved watching. I only had a few of the comjcs though. Is this a new reboot? I remember the Comico editions fondly.

From 2003, Wildstorm had the rights. Someone else just got them in 2015 I think and I can't remember who atm.

I'm pretty sure you mean 2003, not 2013 :) - at least that would better match when Goldmember and Xbox games were coming out...

My own fault for typing a lot of things I could copy and paste, good catch, corrected, thanks!

This is nice, thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64