Adapted into Comic Books - Public Enemy from 1991

in #comics6 years ago (edited)



Rock N Roll Comics #19 Public Enemy & 2 Live Crew (April 1991) by Revolutionary Comics

By Todd Loren & Marc Erickson, cover by Stuart Immonen, back cover by Marc Erickson.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -  





Vintage Ads from 1979 - Green Lantern vs TRICLOPS THREE-EYED KEEPER OF THE CAVE

Comic Books from the 90s - Scud The Disposable Assassin from 1997

Crypto Collectibles presents Color Me Contest Agent of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Sort:  

While I do like these posts, you've introduced me to a lot of interesting comics I'd never even heard of, is it possible to include a brief synopsis of the story inside?

I'm glad you enjoy the posts. There is times that there are things I haven't even heard of until I got them ready to post no joke lol. I try to include a synopsis of issues when I can find the sale/copy text online, if it isn't available though I just put the artist and writer credits if I am at least able to do that. I think this specific issue is the "origin" story and history of the musical groups Public Enemy and 2 Live Crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43