Adapted into Comic Books - G.I. Joe from 2004

in #comics7 years ago



G.I. Joe Cobra Reborn #1 (January 2004) by Devils Due Publishing

In Middle America, a man becomes alienated from the governing System that has turned him into merely a number. When the System he despises loses his identity, it becomes his opportunity to live outside the rules. This is the origin of the man called Cobra Commander.  By Paul Jenkins and Joe Bennet, cover by Tim Bradstreet.

  - Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on OpenBazaar 2.0 - Take a peek at the Crypto Collectibles store right in your browser on RawFlood.com  



Adapted into Comic Books - Pee-Wee Herman from 1992

Vintage Ads from 1992 - BASKET-BRAWL!

A Crypto Collectibles Super Spoiler Free Review - The Punisher

Sort:  

As a kid comic books help me to improve my reading skills. it's was so much more fun than those silly boring school books..

I still have some of the old 1980s Marvel GI Joe comics in my collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61