Adapted into Comic Books - Christina Applegate from 1992

in #comics6 years ago


Personality Comics Presents #3 Christina Applegate (1992) by Personality Comics Inc

Written by Stephen Spire III, drawn by Hector Diaz.

- Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies at the Crypto Collectibles store on OpenBazaar - Buy this comic with other forms of payment on the Crypto Collectibles Etsy store -





Adapted into Comic Books - The Simpsons from 2001

Adapted into Comic Books - Street Fighter II The Animated Movie from 1996

[Nerdist] Is Hasbro Hiding a G.I. Joe Crossover in Bumblebee?

Sort:  

I don't get this comics, but the cover art looks amazing

Christina Applegate is an actress known for Anchorman and I really am not sure what else, I believe she stays working but she is just in projects I don't know about. Before all that though, with this comic in 1992 at the time she was probably best known as Kelly Bundy from a popular sitcom at the time Married with Children:

I know. I love her Married with Children. She did have another show after that, that didn't do too well. For a while she was most famous for helping to raise awareness for breast cancer as she too suffered from the illness and overcame it. I also liked her in the first Bad moms movie, I didn't watch the second one, the trailer looked bad.

For a brief moment, I thought you were referring to K. A. Applegate (Author of the Animorphs series.) No, LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72