Sort:  

Hey! I love all the comic posts that you put up. With some of them, they show the old school ads on them and it really gives me a nostalgic feeling, especially if its from the 90s. Keep posting man. You got my support :D

I was going to stop after today ;) but you have lifted my spirits and more comics shall be posted! Glad you enjoy, make sure to keep checking the #comics tag as well, definitely some other 90s comic nerds out and about these parts

I didn't think of that. Thank you!

That's exactly what i was thinking.. those old SNES ads.. they were so cool back then.. def brings back memories.

The world of comic is very turn in itself. The fun way to show your thoughts Which are shown in photo.

कॉमिक की दुनिया अपने आप में बहुत बारी हैं.अपने ख्यालों को दिखाने का मजेदार तरीका.जो photo मे दिखाई जाती हैं

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63