You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Collectibles presents Comics Tomorrow Today this Week with Space Ghost

in #comics7 years ago

I am so behind on comics. I am currently still reading the loot from the last Free Comic Book Day. So many good things in it though Rick & Morty, Zelda, Fresh Off The Boat, TMNT, Marvel stuff, DC stuff, Riverdale, Buffy. I guess maybe if I do review comics it will be the only way I would able to read them.

Sort:  

Thats kind of my motivation too. Reading for a purpose. It seems like the only way I may set aside the time! I actually enjoy doing reviews too as it does force me to really think about what I read instead of just mindlessly consuming it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42