You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens In The Dark | From pencils to finished piece

in #comics7 years ago

so do you do everything in pencil until you scan it or do you also use a drawing tablet? really cool content btw :D
Also I wanted to invite you to a Discord Server I'm running called Steemit Webcomics It's a place specially for people who like to write or read comics, webcomics, comicstrips, etc. It's just starting out so not many people is there yet, but the idea is to grow the community so people can start sharing and collaborating on the creation of comics. I will share you comic as well so people who join the group can also see your blog.

Sort:  

This project, I penciled and inked everything by hand. Then took it to Photoshop to edit and clean-up the inks. Nowadays I use a tablet for everything.
Thanks for the invite, I loved to join :)

I bet the tablet helps a lot :) but really cool what you can do the old fashioned way.
Thanks for joining the community :D!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39