You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Speculating on Comic Books 11-28-2018

in #comics6 years ago

Glad to see that your still on the platform and posting. I have been away from the site for about a month. Steem price has dropped and with bitcoin dropping there is not way to make a return on investment on the site. I'm going to get back to simple organic growth on the site. I will post and make some pennies but I cant put too much time into this. I have to do things that really can make some decent income.

Sort:  

haha, i hear you. This crypto market blitz was awful; I finally bit the bullet and cashed out my initial investment...Costa Rica ain't happening anytime soon. The ego took a blow too ! I hear you on making income. I'll keep chugging along here in hope that Steem does turn around at some point in the future; plus, I enjoy posting these things. Talk soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55