Sort:  

sleepy head cat haha

Probably why I relate so much to cats!

Great sketches going on there just for messing around! Nice setup too, that desk looks killer

Thanks! I've been acquiring all my studio gear for the better part of a decade. I hadn't had a drafting table for years due to lack of space and I was working almost all digitally anyway. I picked the new drafting table up a few weeks ago, funded by Steem!

Steem makes dreams come true! And my cats fed and attempting to catch up on bills, then my dreams will come, gotta go in order. That table is on a list of dreams for me now though, looks sweet.

Yea its very hard for me to not treat a sketchbook as "finishes" that's one of the reasons I post here and try to keep it sketchy. Gotta just let go at some point. Nice work and glad you are drawing more often!!

Posting here is definitely motivational. Even if no one is really holding me accountable, these timestamped posts make me more cognizant of time slipping by. It also helps "gamify" the art production a bit!

That is a fine looking set up there! Great art too :)

Thanks! In between those two shots is even more desk with some sweet gear! I've been lucky, but it's also where I've put all of my spare (and some not so spare) money the last 10 years. Now I just gotta use it more!

Good use of shadow/depth with the ink! Excited to see what else you churn out, and glad you're continuing this series of posts!

Curious to see the project you mentioned you were going to start!

yes, absolutely perfect, drawing will erase your all problems , and gives you healthy with heart all of the day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78