Sort:  

Not only is Rosario Dawson geeky, hot, smart, and funny, she's also got one of the best moral compasses out there.

She toured all around during Bernie's election campaign and I saw her talk a few times. It was so nice to see a celebrity do more than tweet from the sidelines.

Additionally you (and Tarantino) are so on point about music and storytelling. The Ithaqa soundtrack is half 1920's jazz, and half Tom Waits.

I’d forgotten she was so active in Bernie’s campaign. I knew there were even more reasons for my infatuation!
We talking old Dylanesque Tom Waits, or new dirty blues muppet sounding Tom Waits? 🧐
I’m not sure why electro swing pairs so often with my story... I think its sense of fun and mashing together disparate time periods echos the magical post apocalyptic action comedy I’m attempting.

I tell you that for me to do something I must be listening to music if or yes and it is for real, if I do not listen to it it is as if I could not do what I have to do, listening to music encourages me and everything works out better ;)

There are so many times I put on music when I’m feeling tired, down, or creatively blocked and it helps immensely. I always ask myself, “Why didn’t I do this sooner!?!” But I never seem to learn my lesson that I should just have music on all the time.

Well, Already you know... music even to go to the bathroom ;)

You gotta have soundtrack when you are drawing. Mine consist of Passion Pit, MGMT, and Glass Animals. Something about their music that goes with black and white comics in my mind.

I don’t think I’ve ever listened to Glass Animals, I’ll have to check them out since I do enjoy Passion Pit and MGMT.

Tarantino!! ❤️❤️❤️🤘

My favorite paintings band is Pinkback!

Is it Pinback? Found them but no Pinkback. If so I’ll give them a listen! I’m happy to be getting music suggestions in the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65