You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Devil is in the Details...; "I Thought It Would Be Zombies..." Comic Crowdfunding Update #9

in #comics6 years ago

Yes! Julie is actually a plant. And she has quite a personality!
Thanks for the flattery, you make me blush. ☺️ I’m just a few years older and a few pounds heavier! The gentleman to my right is @blewitt! If you’re not following him I highly recommend it! I came across him on Steemit, found out he owned a comic shop about an hours drive from me, and we’ve managed to meet up and talk Steem a couple times in person now.

Sort:  

It's true they do not seem so many years! that is a little heavier does not take away the handsome 😊
I love the girl!
Oh, that's incredible! that he has a comic shop and lives nearby, here in steemit there are incredible people but I have not had the pleasure of knowing any, thanks for the recommendation I will see it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82