Sort:  

Wow, I've never seen that. Published or for funsies? I actually think that DC is getting the cover bit right for Rebirth. Great artists and great "B" covers. I think Marvel is still floundering here and there with the gimmicks.

And yeah, Cho's pencil and pen work.........have you seen the upcoming Harley?

This was actually for a private commission! If you mean the Reaper Harley, yeah... I think that’s the most recent I saw... aside from keeping an eye on what his “Wheat Cakes Vampirella” sketch cover will go for on eBay! 😂

Super Cool! My finger is tired from scrolling up and down. I wish I lived in an area with bigger cons. My areas biggest draw this year is Jason David Frank. No disrespect I love a ranger and JDF is the ranger, but............I missed James O'Barr last year and I love the crow......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36