You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants Some Comic Books?!?

in #comics6 years ago

Great deal and initiative! I obsessively click that power up button and don’t keep enough liquid Steem to spend! I’ll try to build up a little over the next week or so & perhaps take advantage!

Sort:  

I’m honestly surprised nobody has jumped on it yet. Kinda depressing. Lol.

I prepacked 5 of them already in anticipation of a few folks wanting. It’s been crickets. Damn. Lol

Well, if you are going to let me spend some of my liquid steem on comic books and give me a discount for doing so then I'll jump right on it. It only took me three days because I happened to run across this post late :). Friend request sent on discord (Azrael#4733). When you give me the go ahead there I'll send you my address and transfer the steem.

Hell yeah!!!! This is one smart mofo people!!! Lol. I’ll be hitting u up there in a bit!! Anyone else want high praises from me?!? Lol

Ok my friend!!!! Responded there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64