You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New COMICS & TOYS this week at Comic Shops!!! 10/24/18

in #comics6 years ago

I haven’t seen anything official, but I wonder if Ottley got penalized at all for this little kerfluffle...

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.hollywoodreporter.com/amp/heat-vision/marvel-scrubs-anti-mormon-reference-amazing-spider-man-1138358

He’s fast, I certainly wouldn’t see him slipping in the schedule. Could just be off to another project I imagine...

Sort:  

It will be interesting to see what the price of those early released editions of that issue does in years to come.

We will revisit this years from now and see. 😜

Perhaps but I haven’t heard anything on any change. If so...mums the word. I thought Ramos was just filling in but it’s been several issues straight now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90