Sort:  

Lol. I just booked my booth for Baltimore this year! End of September. You going this year? What about you @arseniclullaby? You setting up near the shitter again?

Sweet! Planning on it. I requested that Friday & Saturday off work so hopefully it’ll pan out.

What are your thoughts/ what have you heard about the new Keystone Con in Philly? I’ve never been to a ReedPop run show before... but I’m pretty sure they’ll do it better than Wizard World...

When is the Keystone and where exactly is it? Might be something I could look into. Keep me posted on Baltimore.

It’s 2 weeks before Baltimore, in Philly at the convention center. And I’ll definitely let you know when I’m sure about Baltimore.

I’ll look into it this week. Interested. Would depend on attendance and price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59