You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Character Specially designed

in #comics5 years ago

I believe the artwork you’ve been sharing as your own is all plagiarized. Disparate styles and easily findable online. This image comes from a desktop wallpaper image I can find online dating back to 2013, hardly a new character. I hope I’m wrong, but in the absence of work in progress shots or better information I will begin downvoting.

Sort:  

Sir Please Don,t Give me Red Flag...

None of the work you’re posting is your own. You are not crediting the creators and passing it off as your own, accepting compliments on the art, and using it to enter contests.

You ask me not to downvote while posting two new completely stolen items of content.

I do not believe it is a simple mistake or misunderstanding on your part. Other accounts you have control of have participated in the same behavior, been caught and blacklisted from contests due to plagiarism.

I realize you’re just trying to make money, but this is not the way to do it.

Sir Please Don,t Give me Red Flag...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42