Sort:  

Alas, poor Cintiq, I knew him not. :(

Damn, I would be lost without my Cintiq... I hope she rests in pieces and get recycled in a good way.

I still have preferred the Cintiq for sheer screen size. I feel like I get better gesture and arm motion using it. But the iPad has been very nice and getting better the more time I spend working with it. I’ll survive! I imagine there’s still some good residual value in the Cintiq parts, so I’ll need to look into any possible buyers around...

Oh that's the worst! Condoleances my friend. Hope the Ipad pro will be up for the task!

Im looking at the new iPad Pros right now ... I think there is potential there!

They’re a great tool and absolutely capable of top notch pro work. I just have to put in more time practicing and playing with it!

Im looking at the new iPad Pros right now ... I think there is potential there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85