You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Appearance Friday ~ CARNAGE

in #comics6 years ago

Yeah Carnage is just one of those characters that has a huge mass appeal. There are many different genres of comics. Superhero, crime, western, scifi, cartoon, and on and on so yeah...Donald Duck is totally a comic. There are actually new ones coming out now!

I always make out with my prized books. lol

I don't sleep well so even though I was getting back at 5 am for the most part, I sat and would stare at the wall to decompress...I just put that time to some writing instead of creeping my wall and ceiling out. Thanks so much. Steemfest was an absolute trip and I made so many friends!! Can't wait until next year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45