You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Wants Some Comic Books?!?

in #comics6 years ago

For the record I have multiples. If 200 people wanted this I could fill it. Hopefully a few folks here take advantage. I promise you it’s a great way to start to get involved. In each order There will be guaranteed to be a copy of Amazing Spider-Man #25 which is in the picture. That’s a $10 cover price book and is the first appearance of Superior Octopus who is getting his own series later this year...

Sort:  

I need to see you next time you are on tour. I would like to grab some long boxes of like old fcbd stuff, worn books that used for donation, etc. But also maybe I could get an email of what you have in mass trying to get rid of because of having to order quantities for variants or whatever the reasons.

Word. Did you get your package?

I’m going to shoot you an email this week and we can discuss some stuff in private.

I will be checking box I think Friday (got some Dogecoin stickers coming in too so going to grab everything at once). Sounds good on email.

Sweet. Keep me posted!!

Just did an "unboxing" video with the item, will post to DTube as soon as video converts. Takes forever.

Tasty. I can never get Dtube to work for me. Frustrating

Just saw it. Fantastic. Lol. Hope you like the iron man one. My bonus for being a supporter of my dogshit and for me taking longer to ship.

443AC220-3C42-4E5D-9E62-B6FD276FA39E.gif

After the camera turned off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64