Please Welcome Steemit’s Newest Badass...

in #comics6 years ago

62279CC0-1451-4A04-93EB-47AFE39288D2.jpeg

Hey friends! So I dragged another poor soul on here! I’ve been bothering her for a while about joining and it looks like she finally caved so please give a warm welcome to my friend, @sorceresssupreme!

She’s only popped up one post so far but I’ll get on her to start dropping some knowledge soon enough. I have to explain some stuff to her...the basics of how this place works. I meant to call you yesterday @sorceresssupreme but setting up for new book day today...you know how it goes.

I hope she sticks with it here. Not only is it just great to have another retailer on here but she’s smart and funny and full of great knowledge as well. A true asset to the community...if she can tough it out. 😜

We met in 2017 at the San Diego Comic Con. We both attended Robert Kirkman’s (Walking Dead) Skybound Happy Hour with about 50 other retailers from around the globe. My business partner and I hid in the back away from the other retailers. The reasons why will be a post for another day...but she comes along and asked if she could join our table. We said sure and we just hit it off from there. We talk all the time and discuss the awful nature of this business...we are kinda each other’s therapists at this point. Lol

Regardless, welcome to the community. Please throw her some support and love on her intro post if you haven’t already. It takes alit to get people to sign up here, and even more to have them stick around. We don’t want to lose her so please give her a warm welcome. Thx folks!!!

Here is her intro post!!!

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sorceresssupreme/introduction

Sort:  

Thank you @streetstyle! I saw you upvotes her as well. Appreciate that. Trying to get folks to stick here can be tough...I’ve brought over 10 friends here and only 2 have “stuck around”. Hopefully she’s the 3rd. Lol

yup - people staying is the problem with steemit...

I hope you're doing ok, matey...

Hey @blewitt! She seems like a very interesting person, gave her a follow-up but will upvote yall a bit later as I'm super low on power. Best of luck and yeah, @streetstyle is the mdfaking Bossman!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55