Catwoman Is Naughty

in #comics6 years ago

11411d25-9cd2-480f-9506-ca8a2338a93f.jpeg


Okay...so I love showing you guys some of the upcoming beautiful cover coming out. Anyone who’s been following knows that DC has been on a roll with amazing variants by the likes of amazing artists such as Hughes, Frison, Cho, Artgerm, Martina, and more. Well today I am adding another to the list.

On October 10th, Catwoman #4 pops into store shelves with a B Variant done by the always amazing yet still somehow improving, Stanley “Artgerm” Lau.

I absolutely love this image. I still stand by his Wonder Woman from a couple of months ago as his best of the year. I fell in love with that one, but this is literally a smidge behind it for me. Love the use of the diamond ring from the recent Batman Wedding storyline. It’s sleek, sexy, and a bit risqué. All of those ingredients combine to make a tasty future cover. I’m going to stock up on a bunch of these. I will stand by my statement I made months ago. In the future, lots of these awesome covers I have been pointing out will be solid $20 bills.

What do you think of this one???


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44