Sort:  

Thanks so much for the compliment @avizor! Very kind. Yeah Elektra has always been a character that people have liked. Even with her limited exposure in the Comics. Do you collect??

Nope i dont collect :-) i like more to watch the awesome films.

Awesome! No problem with that. Have you seen Avengers Infinity War yet?!? It was amazing!!!

No unfortunately not :-( and no one is streaming this. Amazon not Netflix not Psn not... I think I have to borrow an oldschool Blu-ray 😂😂

A true fan fact. yesteryday I meat an old good friend... and he told me about this must seen movie :-)

Ah I see. Yeah man...if you get the chance watch it. Infinity War was the real deal. Fantastic job fleshing out the villain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24