You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens In The Dark | From pencils to finished piece

in #comics7 years ago

Hey @la-fumettista... this is amazing, I really like it... I've always loved comics and your art-style is super clean... so good!

Could you do us a favour though? Steem has so much plagiarized work, it makes it really hard for people to verify that this is legit (which it definitely seems to be). Could you add a link to your website that links back to your Steem account? That way art competitions, curation, followers, etc will all know that it's your work.

Hope that makes sense!
Thanks!!

Sort:  

Thank you for the feedback! Just updated my website to include a link to my steemit: https://www.theresachiechi.com/

Perfect! Good luck with your future posts... I'll definitely be keeping an eye out for you, you work is incredible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39