Sort:  

Did my work inspire you, or are we just on the same wavelength? ;)

It did my friend. I was going to drop a link in the description to urs but it was 3 am and i was needing bed lol. Maybe we could challange each other to do art work against each other that would be fun

Sounds like a cool idea! Unfortunately, I recently FRIED my laptop's USB ports; so I can't load any of my work from external storage... I don't own a scanner (which I suppose would be useless anyway with the USB issue), so I can't load any hand-drawn stuff either. AND since I cant hook up a mouse or my graphics tablet, I can't produce new content either.
Long story, short; my artistic endeavors are currently grounded...

i have the same problem, i use my phone to take the picture then pop it on to a 3rd party image host then use it on steemit. it works that way :)

She's lovely!

Congratulations @artonmysleeve! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65