Sort:  

I'm filling long box 370 right now....!
Here's a pic...not of everything, but it gives a feel of the bulk storage in the insulated garage.
Garage.JPG

Far be it from me to tell anyone else what to blog about (since I'm usually put off by that) BUT...I'd love to see you review some really obscure gems in your collection. No doubt you have comics in there that some of us never so much as heard of but are worth knowing about either for quality or strangeness

hoe-leee cow! a third of you collection would fill my entire apartment from top to bottom! #comics

I'll see what I can do.
I'll try to pull out some back issues for review that have some significance (at least to me) or perhaps even some significance to comics, and talk about them.
It's something I'll have to give some thought to,.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42