My comic book collection

in #comics7 years ago

Since the book I was planning to review didn't come ( You had one job, Amazon!), have some pictures of my comic book collection instead.
( And since I suck at taking pictures, it's going to look unbelievably cringy.)

Sort:  

The funniest thing is, that I made this post to fill my post per day quota and it's so far my most successful one.
Blogging is weird.

I have said it before, the posts I put like a really lot and time and energy into, nothing, then I make a joke comment in passing on someone else's post worth $40, it all balances out. Unrelated to that though, I would suggest that even if you have a text post, have an image or something to it maybe. If not related to your post, one that is at the end of your post as a signature or something, just so at least your posts have a thumbnail image.

Thanks for the help. I have zero experience with blogging and I am glad for any advice.

I love the mixture of singles and magazines and full graphic novels, great variety here too. Out of everything this picture reminded me I want to read Maus in full again. Not enough time in this world.

You have me very intrigued with that massive Marvel set! Is that the Ultimate Graphic Novels Collection? I did a quick Google search and that's just a guess. It looks like it wasn't published in the US market so I'm unfamiliar with it!

Great shelves, love seeing them.

Indeed, it is. I sadly don't have all of them, because scalpers buy them to resell for twice the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33