You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Read a Damn Book – 148: Cave Carson Has a Cybernetic Eye Vol. 2: Every Me, Every You”

in #comics5 years ago

Just feeling good to have a read on some stuff that I would never had been to otherwise. From your brief introduction, it came notice that you are a grandfather and surprised you have the same intensity of a kid to go through such books that too not once but twice.

I gone to your wordpress page since I also have one (It was just an experiment to make my travel bog, though I posted there few stories I never tried to give a publicity to it even with friends) and I had the answer for it.

he BENEFITS of writing reviews are numerous. First, I like to share stuff that I enjoy with other people. It makes me feel good, and I often read old or obscure or forgotten books that a lot of people don’t remember or might not have heard of, and I’ve made it my policy not to keep these things hidden for myself. I like to share.

At the end of the day most of the people need satisfaction whatever be the job and though chances are there I do buy this book and read but I enjoyed your writing as I came across this in steemit.

Happy to meet you over here. Keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82