You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Read a Damn Book – 152: Cinderalla”

in #comics5 years ago

That's something rare, so far I thought these are just kids books without much seriousness on it. And even when I saw the post is a review of this, I really got surprised too until I crossed the introduction. The brief about the storyline, its charectors, the origin, the mention about giant rate etc were enough to make a good read and the 2nd picture make few people nostalgic too,

And you have a really have an ability to make a free flow article that brings some curiosity to the readers. Still I surprises and feel that you must be a relaxed lot after completing this blog, might be got into a lifted mood.

Thanks for this post to ensure that these type of books can not be keep aside just Comic, but there is also a life in it and a serious review is possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Glad you liked the review! I did enjoy reading the book and sharing my thoughs on it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76