New artist on Steemit!

in #comics6 years ago

I'm a graphic design student on the verge of graduation, I like to draw a lot and i'm interested on editorial illustration and comic design. I mostly draw with graphite on paper, I'm looking to make a little income sharing my work to the world so I can buy more resources and increment my productivity and development as an artist.
Also I like making memes to make a little laugh out of you.
My native language is spanish because I'm from Venezuela, but I can speak and write fluent English.
Currently I'm working in a bunch of proyects so stay tuned to see what I come with in the next days
This is such a wonderful platform to discover new contents and new people with talent and dreams, I hope to meet a lot of new people here and have a good time!
ninfa final.jpg

Sort:  

I really like this drawing. The textures and color pallet are wonderful. Looking forward to seeing more of your work here on Steemit.

Thank you so much! I'll check your profile also good day!

that drawing is amazing! you have wonderful skills and also welcome to steemit!

Great work! I hope you skyrocket soon! Keep it UHD MATE!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86