HardSpace #2

in #comicbook7 years ago (edited)



This morning I posted [Part 1] of this story. (https://steemit.com/art/@neopatriarch/hardspace-1)I published this comic on SmackJeeves.com a few years back. I'm currently work now on a story that is also set in space (mostly). The first story arc will reveal a universe in which many stories can be told. So from week to week the story, setting, and characters can, may, and will change. I'm releasing this now in an attempt to pick up some followers that may enjoy just this type of work.

Below, I've included a study from the current work in progress.

Imgur

This first story is of course called, The Orphans of Earth. I do hope you'll follow me and catch the new story. I'll be publishing it here.

Sort:  

Nice slice of life character excerpt. I look forward to more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59