My first lazy comicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #comic7 years ago

MyFirstShittyComic.jpg
I'm giving a caption underneath this to make you feel like more effort was put into it. Ha ha!?


@RiskDebonair
Lazy Comic Artist

Sort:  

same

It seems they are napping.

lol.. Only voted because of the caption. ;)

It worked! ^_^

I like that it is a lazy comic and the guy is voting on not getting bot votes, even the voting is lazy.

Haha I been wondering myself what happened to the bots any ideas?

I think they have been forked out or something for a bit. Maybe an extension of "the experiment".

Thanks @riskdebonair thats probably it then

They are on temp vacation they got tired of the abuse and will be back in a timely manner that suits them.

Haha!! The arrow for a chair 😂

Typical Irishman making do with what you got haha brilliant.

I noticed my auto votes gone too man all my dead followers... truly dead LOL. @sneak do you have an explanation or is it not to do with steemit?

haha :d I miss the bots

(drinks anyone?)

this is NOT a bot

Tis funny cause tis true. Calvin & Hobbs are burning in their graves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50