You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMIC#01 - ORDER

in #comic6 years ago

Waah, cool! Haven't got to check out your instagram comics yet. I like the clean artwork and the background uhm texture? to your image! :) I wish I was more used to the Malaysian slang, so I could understand the last panel faster lol! ":D

Looking forward to your future updates! :)

Sort:  

hahaha...thanks @reconstitution..yeah i snap paper photo then put inside it inside for the background..so it would look like a real comic...hahaha....

sometimes my joke mostly used malay language so easy to understand but here i need to change to english that why it challanging for me.. but your comic also quite nice...drawing is second as long your content there ...even you draw stick man...that comic will be awesome...

stay tune for more comics..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44