Bastards and Demons #3 | James M. Wolf Paranormal Investigator.

in #comic6 years ago

Sewers of New Hell City 9:00 PM.

Joseph. I do not know what these reptiles may be up to. - I hear some steps. It is another reptile !. -it hits me with his tail-

 -Source-

I fly out but luckily I have my special suit, I take out my magic knife, I can not see, I will have to trust my instincts. I move and cut it, it smears everything green, I do not flinch and I keep cutting it until I realize that it is dead, I do not know what happens but I will destroy this before it gets worse. I took a lighter from my blazer and the flames consume everything ...

Meanwhile in other parts of the sewers.

Reptile. What is that smoke? Let's go investigate brothers, leave that bastard still.

James. Finally, they leave me alone, - I recited a spell- Good! I broke free! - I take my suit and get dressed - these sons of bitches stole my revolver, idiots! They do not know I'm a sorcerer, I go out and open the door carefully, I see a fucking reptile and I burn it with my fire magic. I start running and suddenly who I am, because the fucking Joseph B. Spider a fucking amateur and mestizo.

Joseph. Mr. James, I'm glad you're well, be careful, we're surrounded.

James. Well boy, observe and learn a little from the teacher, use a bit of my emergency whiskey to save us-I throw my bottle and use my fire magic-

-Source-

Boy, we do it up here, no fucking magic swords and ninja jumps.

Joseph. It was a good trick sir, although I have an inclination to my training with the short sword.

James. You do not know a shit, kid! Let's get out of here.

The next day at the Trinity offices

Superior Stan. I'm glad Agent Joseph found him, for a 19-year-old boy, he's a prodigy.

James. If only the fucking guy was lucky, I'm out of here.

Superior Stan. Do not worry Joseph is a sociopath, although deep down he is grateful.

Joseph. Do not worry sir with fulfilling my duty I am more than satisfied with your permission I withdraw.

Meanwhile in the Sewers.

Reptile. Those idiots believe that they killed me, but we are eternal, indestructible and we are the ones who will inherit this land, I am ...

-Source-

James. Shut up son of a bitch! What do you think was so foolish as not to see if you were really dead, I guess now I deserve to go to the bar for a good job well done.

This is my first story, I hope little by little to improve and be a great screenwriter. Please think what you like, if you like to upvote or resteem.

Thanks to all who read to make my dream possible. I hope to continue counting on your support!

Thanks to #steemit-webcomics who created a community of comics in steemit.

Sort:  

Congratulations @orivv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72