So what would be your preferred format?

in #comic8 years ago (edited)

I'm working on a webcomic, before I found steemit my original plan was to post it to a wordpress and then link across various media to start out.

But the steemit format actually seems to handle images pretty well. I could even link between pages rather easily using markdown formating.

So what is you the user of steemit's prefered way to ingest relatively image heavy media?

I could probably do all kinds of methods and I will likely use multiple services to act as mirrors or archives later.

But I've got the focus for now to distribute this with a bit of customization for the steemit audience.

Sort:  

Anything's fine, I look forward to seeing your work on here. :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27