Another Bitcoin Comic

in #comic8 years ago


Imgur

Thanks so much for stopping by to read this comic.

Imgur

I created this comic a while ago as an inside joke to the Bitcoin community and an homage to one of the greatest voices in cryptocurrency. So do not fret if you don't get it. If you do get it, how I would like to see that man in the Steemit community. Steemit appears to be, at least in some ways, the fulfillment of his desire to lift the other 6 billion unbanked out of poverty. You can tell him I said so.

I was so please with the reception of Bus Stop comic. I am so grateful to my followers responding so positively. It spurred my desire to finish another comic that should be up this weekend. It's a twenty panel noir-ish story with a nice twist at the end. I hope you will like it. After that I want to do some work just for the Steem community.

Thanks for your support.

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52