Sort:  

In my opinion one of your best pieces...but then again I am a geek.

Yeah. You're a geek 😉

Yes, this is very swagger jack worthy.

I share that opinion and I'm not sure I'm a geek.

But how did he actually get outside of the box?

Ask @krnel. He knows all about that metaphysical stuff.

I guess I could...but he's gone now. I wonder what happened to him...

Maybe his consciousness was finally raised to a level far superior to ours and he just levitated right into another dimension that we can't even see with our feeble, primitive minds.

You have been awarded some reward for best something.

It was a really really good something and you should feel something proud. Please give yourself a hug and know that you are really something special.

OMG! Thank you so much! How much money can I redeem this for?

I have some of those golden shiny things too. I guess they are tokens for a reward-coin not released yet, but no one wants to buy them inexplicably

This piece reminds me of "pearls before swine" comic strips in essence.

Thought this was C&H at first. Guess that's the sign of a quality internet comic. Well done!

Love it, still weren't they already on the outside of the box 😱

We're getting very technical now aren't we ;)

Clever! You remind me of The Oatmeal.

hahaha nice one, keep em coming I love these creations!

haha, that is a good one.

This is awesome! Following :)

Brilliantly funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84