Sort:  

This is so technically sweet. Very simple too and that is why it is really sweet. Would have been: "two black birds sitting on the wall. One named Peter, one named Paul".
My workmate saw this said, he watch a prank video once of myriad of bird close to the sea raining poop on myriads of people. He said in the prank, the birds were fed with laxative in their food.
I am now your fan. This really fun!
Coincidentally, i just started a small community thing.
I will be so honored, if you help me spread the word about this community-driven effort by participating with one post of a steemgig. i looking at new fun ways to get to know more about the "human behind the steemian" and also the resources in terms of brain power, creativity and services, that we really already have available to us as well as spread this beauty to the world of non-steemians out there: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/steemgigs-unloading-steemit-fixes-fiverr-publish-your-steemgigs-use-steemgigs-or

Nice initiative. Perhaps I'll participate.

I will be really glad! I already wrote a post explaining the vision clearer:
I will like you to please go through it:
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/idea-using-steemit-to-fix-to-fiverr-everyone-in-the-world-has-something-to-offer

I am glad you consider participating. It will create additional fun, same as your posts!

I sent this on to a friend who enjoys this kind of humour.

Good stuff, you have a new follower!

😂😂😂 No more park trips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99