You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We all are STEEM investors

in #comic7 years ago

This is so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! now following you :D
just keep going
youre doing what u can as a parent and as a steemian :)
i guess dont compare to others who are sky rocketing here cause we all have our own pace for ourselves :)

just keep going and be happy no matter what.
steemit is a great community :)

Sort:  

Wow it's amazing that your thought is exactly what I thought. And really happy meet people like you jacinta, who has a this kind of bright energy. Let's keep in touch!

Yes lets keep in touch! Thats just what i learned in life just be comfortable with any situation because you have your own pace. Thank you! I struggle too with my own family, my son, time management and my art. You should be proud of yourself. Youre. Parent! And an active steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65