Super Mario - The Tax Collector

in #comic7 years ago

Time has changed in Mario´s Country. For good? For better? For worse? Find out right now!

Thank you for reading and enjoying my blog-posts, I promise I will make more rarieties in the future so do not forget to follow for feed-updates :) Also join http://steemspeak.com - Very active Discord for creative Steemians!


At the time of this post:

Total Reward Fund: 224,146 STEEM (Worth: $39,674 internally; $38,984 on Poloniex)

Poloniex: USD/STEEM: $0.1730; USD/SBD: $1.1098

STEEM ON!

Sort:  

Dear Mario, I wasted my childhood trying to save your girlfriend...you owe me , and the time has come.

lmao :D hehehehe

But again he remains one of my best game i ever play.

I am still playing Super Mario 3 :D
Got the Nes Classic Mini - is awesome!!

Ouu is super. I thing i need to try this. But is not easy to find that, beacause there people are not interested for this.

I want to have a mustache like Super Mario :)

STEEM ON

Time to grow one :D

Yes! (But I still play the Digger)

My friend, it is time to reject all taxes, even in the real world.

The future is voluntary cooperation, facilitated by the blockchain. :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

mario spelen vari fint thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68