Roger & Snorre - Inauguration Day

in #comic8 years ago

Good Morning all R&S Fans, todays special comic-strip is made specially for today, the Inauguration Day of the new president of the United States of America. Enjoy.


Thank you for your awesome support for this comic, sincerely @fyrstikken

Sort:  

lol, no - it is Rogers house, he is a cartoon-character :)

I missed so much this cartoons! Great one @fyrstikken!

Glad to please you with a new strip :) Thank you for your comment!

@fyrstikken, that is hilarious. Thank you for making me laugh this morning.

My pleasure :) Laughter is good medicine
Have a great day! :)

Very nice...please more.thank you.good [email protected]

I´ll see what I can do ;)

I enjoy this humor very much, thanks @fyrstikken!

You are welcome :)

poor doggy had to go walk himself

hehehe, so true.

I love the cartoon. It is really creative.

Ps: Thanks for voting up my post. Please leave me a comment on my post so I can share your inspirational steem story (and maybe a follow to spread the love)

Thank you :) I will do that one of these days :)
You should come on @steemspeak, that is where we have the most fun hangouts 24/7.
https://discord.gg/sqxV63P

really missed roger & snorre

☆☆☆☆☆😎

I can relate to being home alone with the dog, or in my case, dogs.

I love dogs :) They are so clever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45