Comic Books from the 90s - Dawn: Genesis Edition from 1999

in #comic7 years ago



Dawn Genesis Edition #1 (1999) by Wizard Magazine and Sirius Comics

Joseph Michael Linsner explores the concept of 'art with an agenda' in words and illustrations, especially as it pertains to his mini-series Dawn Return of the Goddess. He discusses drawing covers and how he does a comic page.

  - Buy this comic book with Bitcoin and many other cryptocurrencies on OpenBazaar 2.0 - Take a peek at the Crypto Collectibles store right in your browser on RawFlood.com   




 
 Comic Books from the 90s - Hate from 1995 

 Comic Books from the 90s - Hellshock from 1998 

 Comic Crossovers That Really Happened - WildC.A.T.s meets X-Men from 1998


Sort:  

This looks so bad. I'm not sure what his agenda was, but it sure as hell was not selling comic books to women.

lol, I literally giggled aloud at this comment.

Excellent!!
Come and see me!
The themes of the class.

my dear @cryplectibles , I am sure that he has done a good job as usual. I'll start reading now. I've been following you for a long time. You're doing good. I wish you continued success. I would like to comment on each topic if you upvote it. If you do not send Upvote, I can see the boots. I will keep on following you and commenting on the upvote resteem. Goodbye for now, dear my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81